Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

C+Y Medical PC

Internists & Primary Care Physicians located in Brooklyn, New York, NY

12 total reviews

C+Y Medical PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about C+Y Medical PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saloni S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Yunov is the best primary care physician, he's efficient, smart, and thoughtful. the front office staff is great too. Very well run practice.
Erin S.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Yunov is THE BEST!!! Very thorough and he listens to your concerns so that he can tell you the best way to proceed. Highly Recommended.
Christine P.
Submitted 08/08/19
I would highly recommend Dr. Cohen and this office in general for workday visits where you need to be in and out on time (granted you yourself are on time). Everyone, from receptionist to nurse to Dr. Cohen are super efficient, knowledgeable, and attentive to important details - I felt like my concerns were easily understood and fully addressed, and that everyone at this clinic was interested in making sure that was the case. This is an extremely professional and efficient clinic, and I trust them to take good care of my needs.
Lillie C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Cohen is very Knowledgeable and very professional, she’s the best
David R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Best doctor grate job
Joyce T.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Yunov and Dr. Cohen are the best! I've been seeing them both for my medical needs for almost 2 years now and they've shown exceptional professionalism and provide great care. Thank you!
Genetta G.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Yunov, he listens he doesn't just diagnose. That's important to me when most of the time I am scared.
Crystal B.
Submitted 01/04/19
Always pleasant
Helen L.
Submitted 07/11/18
Good staff. Wait wasn't bad. Dr Cohen is great .
Corey L.
Submitted 06/05/18
Have been seeing Dr. Yunov for almost one year. He is great and makes me feel better, which is what you want in a primary care physician.
Paige H.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr. Yunov is great!
Robb F.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr. Yunov has been super responsive to my requests and great to have as my GP.