Testimonials & Reviews

4.1/5

C+Y Medical PC

Internists & Primary Care Physicians located in Brooklyn, New York, NY

10 total reviews

C+Y Medical PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about C+Y Medical PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Malaysia G.
Submitted 06/17/19
The ladies at the front desk were very respectful and professional and Dr. Cohen was very nice and she was patient she took her time
David R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Best doctor she did a great job
David R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Best doctor grate job
Joyce T.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Yunov and Dr. Cohen are the best! I've been seeing them both for my medical needs for almost 2 years now and they've shown exceptional professionalism and provide great care. Thank you!
Genetta G.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Yunov, he listens he doesn't just diagnose. That's important to me when most of the time I am scared.
Crystal B.
Submitted 01/04/19
Always pleasant
Helen L.
Submitted 07/11/18
Good staff. Wait wasn't bad. Dr Cohen is great .
Corey L.
Submitted 06/05/18
Have been seeing Dr. Yunov for almost one year. He is great and makes me feel better, which is what you want in a primary care physician.
Paige H.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr. Yunov is great!
Robb F.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr. Yunov has been super responsive to my requests and great to have as my GP.